ESFA Council

Meet the ESFA Council Members

The primary responsibility of an ESFA Council Member is;

‘To direct and support matters relating to managing, running and delivering schools’ football along with any other matters as the charity trustees shall determine from time to time’

Chairman & Vice Chairman

North Representatives

Midlands Representatives

South East Representatives

South West Representatives

Additional Council Members & FA Representative

To nominate a prospective council member to fulfill one of our current vacancies, please use the form below (applications for the North and South West will be accepted until 30 September 2019 and Midlands until 12 October 2019)

Other ESFA Council Pages & Links

ESFA Council Member – Role Profile

ESFA Council Terms of Reference

Council Sub Committees